Western Herald – Contact
stickyimage

Contact


Western Herald

1517 Faunce Student Services Building

1903 W. Michigan Ave.

Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5363

JOB OPENINGS CLICK HERE

Editor-in-Chief Jax Anger 1521 Faunce herald-editor@wmich.edu 269-387-2097
Social Media/ Opinions Editor  Samantha Macy 1517 Faunce westernheraldbuzz@gmail.com
News Editor Jessica Smith 1517 Faunce herald-newseditor@wmich.edu  

269-397-2100

 Art Director Trevor Hissong
Sports Editor Emily Rouleau 1517 Faunce herald-sports@wmich.edu
A&E Editor  Hannah Ball 1517 Faunce herald-arts@wmich.edu
Advertising Manager Sam Roodbar 1606 Faunce herald-advertising@wmich.edu269.303.2912
Business Manager Ricardo Cuesta 1608 Faunce herald-business@wmich.edu269.387.2108
Web Manager 1517 Faunce herald.web@wmich.edu
Assistant Director of Student Media Glen Dillon   1523 Faunce glen.r.dillon@wmich.edu

To submit a Letter to the Editor, please email Editor-in-Chief Jax Anger at herald-editor@wmich.edu.

Share